Council Members

The current members of Folk Camps Council (2018-2019) are:

Marcus de Frettes (Chair)
Barry Pollard (Vice Chair)
Lou Tribus
Val Coleman-Porritt
Emma Daniel
Judith Jenkins (Company Secretary)
Anthony Keen
Patrick Self (co-opted August 2019)
Jane Wheeler (co-opted May 2019)

Find out how you could become part of Folk Camps Council.

See more about Running Folk Camps.