Camps and Staff

Here are the current season’s Folk Camps, showing the staff at each camp.

Tip: on a narrow screen (e.g. mobile phone), rotate your device to landscape to see the table in a more convenient wide view.

Mon 21 Feb 2022 -
Fri 25 Feb 2022
Spaces
Fri 29 Apr 2022 -
Mon 2 May 2022
Leader: Sally Mounter
Joint Musician: Bruce Knapp
Joint Musician: Richard Jones
Warden: Steve Porritt
Spaces
Fri 27 May 2022 -
Sun 29 May 2022
Joint Leader: Val Porritt
Joint Leader: Ben Thackeray
Warden: Barry Moule
Spaces
Sun 29 May 2022 -
Wed 1 Jun 2022
There are currently no confirmed staff for this camp
Spaces
Wed 1 Jun 2022 -
Sun 5 Jun 2022
Joint Musician: Belinda Jones
Joint Musician: Richard Jones
Spaces
Wed 1 Jun 2022 -
Sun 5 Jun 2022
Joint Leader: Dan Mason
Joint Leader: Bob Carter
Joint Musician: Carole Millward
Joint Musician: Christine Williamson
Warden: Nick Whitlock
Spaces
Fri 10 Jun 2022 -
Sun 12 Jun 2022
Leader: Colin Hume
Joint Musician: Moira Gutteridge
Joint Musician: Peter Gutteridge
Warden: Jenny Walton
Spaces
Thu 16 Jun 2022 -
Sun 19 Jun 2022
Joint Leader: Jay Parrack
Joint Leader: Clare Elleray
Musician: Chris Butler
Warden: Steve Porritt
Spaces
Thu 23 Jun 2022 -
Sun 26 Jun 2022
Leader: Sue Davies Nicholas
Spaces
Fri 24 Jun 2022 -
Sun 26 Jun 2022
Spaces
Sat 23 Jul 2022 -
Sat 30 Jul 2022
Leader: Régine de Frettes
Joint Musician: Jenny Newman
Joint Musician: Andy Glass
Warden: Sean Hayden
Apprentice Warden: Dave Emburey
Caterer: Louisa Carran
Assistant Caterer: Bradley Stokes
Apprentice Caterer: Aine Jackson
Spaces
Sat 30 Jul 2022 -
Sat 6 Aug 2022
Leader: Paul Weir
Apprentice Leader: Sian Hayward
Joint Musician: Alastair Gavin
Warden: Will Riding
Apprentice Warden: Stuart Hounsell
Joint Caterer: Hilary McNamara
Joint Caterer: Samantha McNamara
Apprentice Caterer: Judith Jenkins
Spaces
Sat 6 Aug 2022 -
Sat 13 Aug 2022
Joint Leader: Anthony Keen
Joint Leader: Barry Pollard
Joint Musician: Holly Clamp
Joint Musician: Bruce Knapp
Joint Caterer: Chris White
Joint Caterer: Colin Elliott
Spaces
Sat 6 Aug 2022 -
Sat 13 Aug 2022
Joint Leader: Sally Mounter
Joint Musician: Simon Hopper
Joint Caterer: Jane Farndon
Joint Caterer: Anne Guthrie
Spaces
Sat 13 Aug 2022 -
Sat 20 Aug 2022
Joint Leader: Jenny Newman
Joint Leader: Andy Glass
Joint Musician: Polly Walker-Penn
Joint Musician: Katrina Warcaba
Apprentice Warden: Hilary Hill
Joint Caterer: Liz Cooper
Joint Caterer: Melanie Horton
Spaces
Fri 26 Aug 2022 -
Mon 29 Aug 2022
Leader: Dan Mason
Joint Musician: Steve Piearcey
Joint Musician: Rachael Hales
Warden: Sam Mason
Spaces
Fri 26 Aug 2022 -
Mon 29 Aug 2022
Musician: Chris Jewell
Assistant Musician: Jonathan Ginn
Spaces

The staff are all listed by their roles here.

Waiting Lists

If the camp that you want to join is shown as “Waiting List” then please email the office to enquire about whether it is worth you joining the waiting list. Please include the camp name and details of who is in your party (i.e. your names – and ages of any children). We’ll then discuss your options with you.

Find out more about Folk Camps.